cmake: Do not remove libresolv from required libraries.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:35:19 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:24:56 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
ConfigureChecks.cmake

index 6dbfc88..41bed3a 100644 (file)
@@ -51,6 +51,8 @@ check_include_file(sys/types.h HAVE_SYS_TYPES_H)
 check_include_file(resolv.h HAVE_RESOLV_H)
 
 # FUNCTIONS
+set(CMAKE_REQUIRED_LIBRARIES)
+
 find_library(RESOLV_LIRBRARY resolv)
 
 if (RESOLV_LIRBRARY)
@@ -92,8 +94,6 @@ check_function_exists(__res_search HAVE___RES_SEARCH)
 check_function_exists(res_nsearch HAVE_RES_NSEARCH)
 check_function_exists(__res_nsearch HAVE___RES_NSEARCH)
 
-set(CMAKE_REQUIRED_LIBRARIES)
-
 if (UNIX)
     if (NOT LINUX)
         # libsocket (Solaris)