torture: Fix socket directory name.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:30:50 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:21:55 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
tests/torture.c

index baeb276..8eb19b5 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@
 #define TORTURE_DNS_SRV_IPV6 "fd00::5357:5f0a"
 #define TORTURE_DNS_SRV_PORT 53
 
-#define TORTURE_SOCKET_DIR "/tmp/test_socket_wrapper_XXXXXX"
+#define TORTURE_SOCKET_DIR "/tmp/test_resolv_wrapper_XXXXXX"
 #define TORTURE_DNS_SRV_PIDFILE "dns_srv.pid"
 #define TORTURE_PCAP_FILE "socket_trace.pcap"