Bump version to 1.1.4
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 31 May 2016 06:22:04 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 31 May 2016 06:31:03 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
CMakeLists.txt
ChangeLog

index 13db24c..37afc30 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ set(APPLICATION_NAME ${PROJECT_NAME})
 
 set(APPLICATION_VERSION_MAJOR "1")
 set(APPLICATION_VERSION_MINOR "1")
-set(APPLICATION_VERSION_PATCH "3")
+set(APPLICATION_VERSION_PATCH "4")
 
 set(APPLICATION_VERSION "${APPLICATION_VERSION_MAJOR}.${APPLICATION_VERSION_MINOR}.${APPLICATION_VERSION_PATCH}")
 
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ set(APPLICATION_VERSION "${APPLICATION_VERSION_MAJOR}.${APPLICATION_VERSION_MINO
 #     Increment AGE. Set REVISION to 0
 #   If the source code was changed, but there were no interface changes:
 #     Increment REVISION.
-set(LIBRARY_VERSION "0.0.3")
+set(LIBRARY_VERSION "0.0.4")
 set(LIBRARY_SOVERSION "0")
 
 # where to look first for cmake modules, before ${CMAKE_ROOT}/Modules/ is checked
index 0c4e25b..5ea0090 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,6 +1,10 @@
 ChangeLog
 ==========
 
+version 1.1.4 (released 2016-05-31)
+  * Added support for faking NS entries
+  * Fixed some platform compatibility bugs
+
 version 1.1.3 (released 2015-01-13)
   * Fixed symbol detection if macros are used for res_* functions
   * Fixed strict aliasing warnings for symbol binding