tests: Fix test_res_ninit() with IPv4 only support.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 05:51:04 +0000 (07:51 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:21:55 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
tests/test_res_init.c

index da39435..e42b8a4 100644 (file)
@@ -162,7 +162,7 @@ static void test_res_ninit(void **state)
        assert_int_equal(dnsstate.nsaddr_list[2].sin_port, htons(53));
        inet_ntop(AF_INET, &(dnsstate.nsaddr_list[2].sin_addr),
                  straddr, INET6_ADDRSTRLEN);
-       assert_string_equal(nameservers[2], straddr);
+       assert_string_equal(nameservers[3], straddr);
 #else
        /* IPv6 */
        sa6 = dnsstate._u._ext.nsaddrs[0];