tests: Define MIN if not available.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 07:49:12 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 16:45:54 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
tests/test_real_res_query.c

index 51436d3..9c8132a 100644 (file)
 #include <arpa/inet.h>
 #include <resolv.h>
 
+#ifndef MIN
+#define MIN(a,b) ((a)<(b)?(a):(b))
+#endif
+
 #define ANSIZE 256
 
 static void print_asc(const uint8_t *buf, uint32_t len)