rwrap: Handle trailing dot in dns names.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 14:20:11 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 14:58:53 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commite88e4a55b2723aee7bd07f4182486eb4abee024d
tree8db454845bd9230fb96e4c9b470fdbb7f56aa146
parent2388096ae7c0c7924a44cca94290ed7da06498d0
rwrap: Handle trailing dot in dns names.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
src/resolv_wrapper.c
tests/test_dns_fake.c