Bump version to 1.1.1.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 11:48:38 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 16:27:34 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commitdbb889b839419cc672c7ca65674e24482a896a5b
tree125ca0605d3de99475e12ccebb739d0385d34613
parenta0839bd4f3e503f4d34c6a29145d005a65eb5538
Bump version to 1.1.1.

Reviewed-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
CMakeLists.txt
ChangeLog