tests: test that CNAME and SRV records can recurse
authorJakub Hrozek <jakub.hrozek@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 17:33:29 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 14:59:29 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commitc12b4566a4ddcba8dd5f3f1369f1800130577f15
tree91ff4d7d323abd95a3135c7dfaeb3936b40b35d9
parentc3f3bfb7c91949f3ea5b41393d9afa9f168b82f4
tests: test that CNAME and SRV records can recurse

Add tests for recursing into a CNAME record.

Signed-off-by: Jakub Hrozek <jakub.hrozek@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
tests/fake_hosts.in
tests/test_dns_fake.c