rwrap: Correctly calculate the response size and return it.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 16:14:22 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 14:58:58 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commitba10259bba5f248cd4906b1b775eb42bce75c7ea
tree9e6b171f73e1542041b8d18908ef33fe987a75e7
parente88e4a55b2723aee7bd07f4182486eb4abee024d
rwrap: Correctly calculate the response size and return it.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
src/resolv_wrapper.c
tests/test_dns_fake.c