rwrap: Add initial support for res_[n]init().
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 10:41:17 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:39:14 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commitab4abd4b0be1be152b8a4d6b336ad1f59db5b1d5
treee7fe621c24fbb7a5cd6654a19abe81bd9ec9f607
parent46a08572041ff8b750d9645094b945bd139b9751
rwrap: Add initial support for res_[n]init().

This first approach does not parse a resolv.conf file
but instead takes a nameserver address from the environment
variable RESOLV_WRAPPER_NAMESERVER.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
src/resolv_wrapper.c