Bump version to 1.1.3
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:17:45 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:17:00 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commita8056352b92e698bcf053cac5e100a860d2896c0
treeea919c5f067cfa477508946e2b6acdb9d9b6b8fc
parent1d5a9116ed7bf4fbe6864892d8af6fdfcb2f71ed
Bump version to 1.1.3

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
CMakeLists.txt
ChangeLog