rwrap: Close the resolv.conf file handle.
authorJakub Hrozek <jakub.hrozek@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:11:16 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:13:22 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commita5ddc993bb098390df324471fda5d70e9b42a361
treefea9812b6b3955daf658a0c043fac5d47ed913b7
parent0bfdc27620b237f17a0a6c089c616df3e891cf9f
rwrap: Close the resolv.conf file handle.

CID #68264

The file descriptor of resolv.conf wasn't closed properly.

Signed-off-by: Jakub Hrozek <jakub.hrozek@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
src/resolv_wrapper.c