rwrap: SRV record can recurse into A or AAAA
authorJakub Hrozek <jakub.hrozek@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:40:32 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 14:59:14 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commit94c3456970a0f0b851d1c5a99183697a2072790a
tree998feb3ccd772626bd39ec85e10beef5dd2b1c8b
parentdfb2f02f4134560292ee02dd0f0b3471a5876263
rwrap: SRV record can recurse into A or AAAA

When querying for a SRV record, we'll need to include A or AAAA records
in additional section. Therefore, keep querying the host file until we
can either recurse the A/AAAA records or reach the recursion limit

Signed-off-by: Jakub Hrozek <jakub.hrozek@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
src/resolv_wrapper.c