rwrap: Add support for res_[n]search().
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:19:32 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:39:33 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commit7744922ce140c41ba01303e869e1ec95081377a3
treedc3912450162caa3ada65ef2eb819e4943ebd9db
parent48f07407c02157d723c5508a285a656be291a6e3
rwrap: Add support for res_[n]search().

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
src/resolv_wrapper.c