rwrap: Fix symbol binding on Solaris.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 05:46:53 +0000 (07:46 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:21:51 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commit1e5333cb1ea789f1e5cc01433ec7cf01e4ec530f
treebc03f2f41d8f192641b3fbc20f82238267743b9d
parente1486231cd4584c1c3b797457d3e0b9a5e0e1430
rwrap: Fix symbol binding on Solaris.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
ConfigureChecks.cmake
config.h.cmake
src/resolv_wrapper.c