Add support for the PTR DNS Resource Record type master
authorJakub Hrozek <jakub.hrozek@posteo.se>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 15:49:00 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:17:23 +0000 (08:17 +0200)
commit0bd14b6fc075aa2a26d605d1aacbc2b5ff8946dc
tree19a4de86708cf9f9d11e001d7da6aa637672ccc1
parentbdd11668974c16a011f2dfaefe0aa233c3be1f82
Add support for the PTR DNS Resource Record type

Signed-off-by: Jakub Hrozek <jakub.hrozek@posteo.se>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
src/resolv_wrapper.c
tests/fake_hosts.in
tests/test_dns_fake.c