cmocka: fix doxygen comment for assert_return_code()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 29 May 2014 13:55:11 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 29 May 2014 14:14:27 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
include/cmocka.h

index 0f0e4e6..73ec304 100644 (file)
@@ -996,7 +996,7 @@ void assert_false(scalar expression);
 
 #ifdef DOXYGEN
 /**
- * @brief Assert if the return_code is smaller than 0.
+ * @brief Assert that the return_code is greater than or equal to 0.
  *
  * The function prints an error message to standard error and terminates the
  * test by calling fail() if the return code is smaller than 0. If the function