cmocka: fix doxygen comment for assert_not_in_range() master
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 29 May 2014 14:00:11 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 29 May 2014 14:14:35 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
include/cmocka.h

index 70c4577..a60b2a5 100644 (file)
@@ -1195,8 +1195,8 @@ void assert_in_range(uintmax_t value, uintmax_t minimum, uintmax_t maximum);
 
 #ifdef DOXYGEN
 /**
- * @brief Assert that the specified value is smaller than the minimum and
- * bigger than the maximum.
+ * @brief Assert that the specified value is smaller than the minimum or
+ * greater than the maximum.
  *
  * The function prints an error message to standard error and terminates the
  * test by calling fail() if value is in range.