Bump version to 0.4.0.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:22:07 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:43:46 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
CMakeLists.txt
ChangeLog

index 7752d78..5ad765b 100644 (file)
@@ -7,8 +7,8 @@ cmake_minimum_required(VERSION 2.6.0)
 set(APPLICATION_NAME ${PROJECT_NAME})
 
 set(APPLICATION_VERSION_MAJOR "0")
-set(APPLICATION_VERSION_MINOR "3")
-set(APPLICATION_VERSION_PATCH "2")
+set(APPLICATION_VERSION_MINOR "4")
+set(APPLICATION_VERSION_PATCH "0")
 
 set(APPLICATION_VERSION "${APPLICATION_VERSION_MAJOR}.${APPLICATION_VERSION_MINOR}.${APPLICATION_VERSION_PATCH}")
 
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ set(APPLICATION_VERSION "${APPLICATION_VERSION_MAJOR}.${APPLICATION_VERSION_MINO
 #     Increment AGE. Set REVISION to 0
 #   If the source code was changed, but there were no interface changes:
 #     Increment REVISION.
-set(LIBRARY_VERSION "0.1.2")
+set(LIBRARY_VERSION "0.2.0")
 set(LIBRARY_SOVERSION "0")
 
 # where to look first for cmake modules, before ${CMAKE_ROOT}/Modules/ is checked
index 074161d..8425064 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+Fri Apr 11 2014 Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
+    * cmocka: version 0.4.0
+    * Added support for group testing.
+    * Added assert_return_code().
+    * Added better messages for errors.
+    * Added cmake config mode support.
+    * Fixed bug with unit_test_setup and unit_test_teardown.
+    * Fixed a lot of small bugs.
+
 Wed Nov 06 2013 Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
     * cmocka: version 0.3.2
     * Fixed FindNSIS detection.