cmocka: fix doxygen comment for assert_in_range()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 29 May 2014 13:57:37 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 29 May 2014 14:14:35 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
include/cmocka.h

index 73ec304..70c4577 100644 (file)
@@ -1172,8 +1172,8 @@ void assert_memory_not_equal(const void *a, const void *b, size_t size);
 
 #ifdef DOXYGEN
 /**
- * @brief Assert that the specified value is bigger than the minimum and
- * smaller than the maximum.
+ * @brief Assert that the specified value is not smaller than the minimum
+ * and and not greater than the maximum.
  *
  * The function prints an error message to standard error and terminates the
  * test by calling fail() if value is not in range.