include: Fix count parameter of expect_check() macro
authorSebastian Dröge <sebastian@centricular.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 16:51:21 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:57:42 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
It was always using 0, which meant that the values were never
ever used. This commit changes it to 1, which is consistent with
the other macros.

Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
include/cmocka.h

index ed5965c..4799da0 100644 (file)
@@ -389,7 +389,7 @@ void expect_check(#function, #parameter, #check_function, const void *check_data
 #else
 #define expect_check(function, parameter, check_function, check_data) \
     _expect_check(#function, #parameter, __FILE__, __LINE__, check_function, \
-                  cast_to_largest_integral_type(check_data), NULL, 0)
+                  cast_to_largest_integral_type(check_data), NULL, 1)
 #endif
 
 #ifdef DOXYGEN