cmocka: fix doxygen comment for assert_return_code()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 29 May 2014 13:55:11 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 29 May 2014 14:14:27 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commite20979e419f17700d6a209c35c285c7a08310424
tree6744f94f033d7363fcfad26a717e41fd7606273a
parent401ac92ec57a67ed42f5c5b86a23ab079e568818
cmocka: fix doxygen comment for assert_return_code()

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
include/cmocka.h