doc: Improve documentation for fail_msg().
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Tue, 20 May 2014 09:03:39 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Tue, 20 May 2014 09:04:26 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
commit12b3daf6096b3fc6766b4c40a030fd3eb9b1f2e5
tree2a7e327f244bbd4e7d5c5e4dea997ec1a17ddafb
parent9f0079df7e73e3ae2fde35fb371186e775d7b235
doc: Improve documentation for fail_msg().

BUG: https://open.cryptomilk.org/issues/29

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
include/cmocka.h