obnox/bwcalc.git
3 years agobwcalc: update readme and usage master
Michael Adam [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:50:15 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
bwcalc: update readme and usage

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agobwcalc: add .gitignore
Michael Adam [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 07:54:18 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
bwcalc: add .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agobwcalc: play with markdown in README
Michael Adam [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 07:53:17 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
bwcalc: play with markdown in README

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agobwcalc: README -> README.md
Michael Adam [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 06:49:41 +0000 (07:49 +0100)]
bwcalc: README -> README.md

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agobwcalc: add COPYING (GPL)
Michael Adam [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 06:48:41 +0000 (07:48 +0100)]
bwcalc: add COPYING (GPL)

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agobwcalc: start updating README
Michael Adam [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 06:48:17 +0000 (07:48 +0100)]
bwcalc: start updating README

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agobwcalc: fix email in README
Michael Adam [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 06:30:00 +0000 (07:30 +0100)]
bwcalc: fix email in README

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agobwcalc: also change email in help text
Michael Adam [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 23:24:26 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
bwcalc: also change email in help text

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agobwcalc: add README
Michael Adam [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 22:55:15 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
bwcalc: add README

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agobwcalc: remove trailing spaces.
Michael Adam [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 21:59:51 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
bwcalc: remove trailing spaces.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agobwcalc: use samba.org email
Michael Adam [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 21:58:55 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
bwcalc: use samba.org email

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agobwcalc: remove old cvs commit id
Michael Adam [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 21:58:18 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
bwcalc: remove old cvs commit id

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
3 years agobwcalc: commit the original code from 2004.
Michael Adam [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 21:48:00 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
bwcalc: commit the original code from 2004.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>