nivanova/samba-autobuild/.git
10 years agoRemove a bunch of direct inbuf references by adding "buf" to smb_request
Volker Lendecke [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 16:35:48 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Remove a bunch of direct inbuf references by adding "buf" to smb_request

10 years agoIn reply_copy, don't write to inbuf when splitting directory and mask
Volker Lendecke [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 16:30:37 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
In reply_copy, don't write to inbuf when splitting directory and mask

10 years agoIn reply_search(), don't write to inbuf when splitting directory and mask
Volker Lendecke [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 16:28:25 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
In reply_search(), don't write to inbuf when splitting directory and mask

10 years agoApply some const to get_lock_*()
Volker Lendecke [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 16:22:15 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Apply some const to get_lock_*()

10 years agoApply some const to np_write()
Volker Lendecke [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 16:19:31 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Apply some const to np_write()

10 years agoAdd a "buflen" struct member to smb_request
Volker Lendecke [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 15:24:42 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Add a "buflen" struct member to smb_request

This removes some explicit inbuf references and also removes a pointless check
in reply_echo. The buflen can never be more than 64k, this is just a 16 bit
value.

10 years agoMake use of smb_bufrem()
Volker Lendecke [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 15:09:02 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Make use of smb_bufrem()

10 years agoRemove unused extern declaration
Volker Lendecke [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 14:51:19 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Remove unused extern declaration

10 years agontlm_check.c: Sync some changes from Samba 4.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 17:50:06 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
ntlm_check.c: Sync some changes from Samba 4.

10 years agoUse standardized types in ntlm_check.c.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 16:59:25 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Use standardized types in ntlm_check.c.

10 years agoRemove use of lp_*() from ntlm_check.c.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 16:55:57 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
Remove use of lp_*() from ntlm_check.c.

10 years agoUse shared doserr.c.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 16:28:16 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Use shared doserr.c.

10 years agoRename dos_errstr() to win_errstr() for consistency with Samba 4.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 16:19:26 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Rename dos_errstr() to win_errstr() for consistency with Samba 4.

10 years agoFix header installation.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 15:22:35 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Fix header installation.

10 years agoFix proto header.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 15:11:26 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Fix proto header.

10 years agoFix prototype for attrib_string().
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 15:00:41 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Fix prototype for attrib_string().

10 years agoUse struct for server versions.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 14:50:52 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Use struct for server versions.

10 years agoALlow util/debug.h to be included more than once.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 14:21:31 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
ALlow util/debug.h to be included more than once.

10 years agoFix includes in installed version of talloc_stack.h.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 14:13:00 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Fix includes in installed version of talloc_stack.h.

10 years agoRemove need to define _SAMBA_BUILD_ == 4 when using installed headers.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 14:10:56 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Remove need to define _SAMBA_BUILD_ == 4 when using installed headers.

10 years agoRename param_opt.flags to priority.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 14:09:26 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Rename param_opt.flags to priority.

10 years agoRemove duplicate prototypes.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 03:59:16 +0000 (04:59 +0100)]
Remove duplicate prototypes.

10 years agoFix return type of readlink().
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 03:36:24 +0000 (04:36 +0100)]
Fix return type of readlink().

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/jelmer/samba3
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 03:02:47 +0000 (04:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/jelmer/samba3

Conflicts:
lib/replace/README
lib/replace/libreplace.m4
lib/replace/replace.c
source3/include/proto.h
source3/lib/system.c

10 years agoUse dup2() replacement from libreplace.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 02:58:14 +0000 (03:58 +0100)]
Use dup2() replacement from libreplace.

10 years agoRemove sys_dl*() - stubs are already provided by libreplace.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 02:49:49 +0000 (03:49 +0100)]
Remove sys_dl*() - stubs are already provided by libreplace.

10 years agoRemove sys_chroot() - libreplace already provides an alternative.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 02:46:09 +0000 (03:46 +0100)]
Remove sys_chroot() - libreplace already provides an alternative.

10 years agoRemove tests for functions provided by libreplace from configure.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 02:43:30 +0000 (03:43 +0100)]
Remove tests for functions provided by libreplace from configure.

10 years agoMove sys_realpath() to libreplace.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 02:42:27 +0000 (03:42 +0100)]
Move sys_realpath() to libreplace.

10 years agoMove sys_lchown() to libreplace.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 02:39:20 +0000 (03:39 +0100)]
Move sys_lchown() to libreplace.

10 years agoMove sys_symlink() to libreplace.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 02:35:58 +0000 (03:35 +0100)]
Move sys_symlink() to libreplace.

10 years agoMove sys_readlink() to libreplace.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 02:33:39 +0000 (03:33 +0100)]
Move sys_readlink() to libreplace.

10 years agoMove sys_link to libreplace.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 02:30:47 +0000 (03:30 +0100)]
Move sys_link to libreplace.

10 years agoUse 'regular' chown, libreplace will provide (dummy) replacement if necessary.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 02:29:06 +0000 (03:29 +0100)]
Use 'regular' chown, libreplace will provide (dummy) replacement if necessary.

10 years agoMove sys_chown() to rep_chown().
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 02:27:45 +0000 (03:27 +0100)]
Move sys_chown() to rep_chown().

10 years agoOnly provide valgrind_strlen prototype when it's being compiled in.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 02:27:41 +0000 (03:27 +0100)]
Only provide valgrind_strlen prototype when it's being compiled in.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.samba.org/samba
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 02:15:59 +0000 (03:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.samba.org/samba

10 years agoproto.h: Remove prototypes already in other header files.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 02:15:10 +0000 (03:15 +0100)]
proto.h: Remove prototypes already in other header files.

10 years agoSamba3: Include util.h header file rather than having custom prototypes.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 02:14:43 +0000 (03:14 +0100)]
Samba3: Include util.h header file rather than having custom prototypes.

10 years agoGet closer to passing S4 RAW-ACLs.
Jeremy Allison [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 01:04:53 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
Get closer to passing S4 RAW-ACLs.
Jeremy.

10 years agoSupport alternative include paths.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 00:45:20 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
Support alternative include paths.

10 years agos4-smbtorture: fix segfault in RPC-SAMLOGON test.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 00:37:31 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
s4-smbtorture: fix segfault in RPC-SAMLOGON test.

Use torture_context when calling test_ChangePasswordUser3.

Guenther

10 years agos3-net: fix build warning.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 23:00:03 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
s3-net: fix build warning.

Jeremy, please check.

Guenther

10 years agos3-accessmask: re-run make samba3-idl and remove duplicate copies.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 21:39:25 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
s3-accessmask: re-run make samba3-idl and remove duplicate copies.

Guenther

10 years agosecurity-idl: fix typo.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 22:58:25 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
security-idl: fix typo.

Guenther

10 years agoInstall additional libutil headers.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 00:29:12 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
Install additional libutil headers.

10 years agoAnother unused variable.
Jeremy Allison [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 00:25:44 +0000 (17:25 -0700)]
Another unused variable.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 23:34:39 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba

10 years agoSplit out torture results from torture context.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 23:24:55 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Split out torture results from torture context.

10 years agoRemove a pointles call to smb_bufrem
Volker Lendecke [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 21:02:45 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Remove a pointles call to smb_bufrem

This call expanded to

(smb_buflen(req->inbuf)
  - PTR_DIFF(smb_buf(req->inbuf) - smb_buf(req->inbuf)))

which seems pretty pointless :-)

10 years agosecurity-idl: add STANDARD_RIGHTS_X bits.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 23:58:05 +0000 (01:58 +0200)]
security-idl: add STANDARD_RIGHTS_X bits.

Guenther

10 years agos3-samr: remove duplicate copies of Alias Object specific access rights.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 17:53:11 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
s3-samr: remove duplicate copies of Alias Object specific access rights.

Guenther

10 years agos3-samr-idl: add Alias Object specific access rights.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 17:52:34 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
s3-samr-idl: add Alias Object specific access rights.

Guenther

10 years agos3-samr: remove duplicate copies of Group Object specific access rights.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 17:45:58 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
s3-samr: remove duplicate copies of Group Object specific access rights.

Guenther

10 years agos3-samr-idl: add Group Object specific access rights.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 17:45:17 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
s3-samr-idl: add Group Object specific access rights.

Guenther

10 years agos3-samr: remove duplicate copies of Domain Object specific access rights.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 17:39:14 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
s3-samr: remove duplicate copies of Domain Object specific access rights.

Guenther

10 years agos3-samr-idl: add Domain Object specific access rights.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 17:38:21 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
s3-samr-idl: add Domain Object specific access rights.

Guenther

10 years agos3-samr: remove duplicate copies of SAM user specific access rights.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 17:24:41 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
s3-samr: remove duplicate copies of SAM user specific access rights.

Guenther

10 years agos3-samr-idl: add User Object specific access rights.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 17:23:43 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
s3-samr-idl: add User Object specific access rights.

Guenther

10 years agos3-samr: remove duplicate copies of SAM server specific access rights.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 17:01:04 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
s3-samr: remove duplicate copies of SAM server specific access rights.

Guenther

10 years agos3-samr-idl: add SAM server specific access rights.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 17:00:21 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
s3-samr-idl: add SAM server specific access rights.

Guenther

10 years agoTypo
Volker Lendecke [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 18:57:47 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Typo

10 years agoUnify se_access_check with the S4 code. Will make
Jeremy Allison [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 17:51:45 +0000 (10:51 -0700)]
Unify se_access_check with the S4 code. Will make
calculation of SEC_FLAG_MAXIMUM_ALLOWED much easier
for files.
Jeremy.

10 years agoAdd comments in torture code, allow creating subcontexts.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 15:37:02 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Add comments in torture code, allow creating subcontexts.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 15:17:10 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba

10 years agodcerpc: Fix include path so header installer translates it correctly during install.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 15:15:08 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
dcerpc: Fix include path so header installer translates it correctly during install.

10 years agosamba4.rpc.samr: Use torture API in a couple more places.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 15:09:29 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
samba4.rpc.samr: Use torture API in a couple more places.

10 years agobuild: re-run make samba3-idl.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 14:33:38 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
build: re-run make samba3-idl.

Guenther

10 years agosrvsvc: fix typo in srvsvc_NetSrvInfo403.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 14:33:14 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
srvsvc: fix typo in srvsvc_NetSrvInfo403.

Guenther

10 years agosamba4.rpc.samr: Use more torture API functions
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 14:24:24 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
samba4.rpc.samr: Use more torture API functions

10 years agoDisable lanman authentication by default in Samba 4.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 14:07:34 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Disable lanman authentication by default in Samba 4.

10 years agoerrors: share dcerpc error function.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 22:21:06 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
errors: share dcerpc error function.

Guenther

10 years agouse the new CH_UTF16_MUNGED charset for utf16 password buffers
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 04:48:47 +0000 (15:48 +1100)]
use the new CH_UTF16_MUNGED charset for utf16 password buffers

now to work out how to test this ...

10 years agofinished adding UTF16_MUNGED charset
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 04:41:34 +0000 (15:41 +1100)]
finished adding UTF16_MUNGED charset

Changed the approach for the charset to go via utf16, which makes a
bit more sense to read.

Added a testsuiite for UTF16_MUNGED as part of LOCAL-ICONV

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 02:55:26 +0000 (13:55 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba

10 years agoadded a new charset for string2key
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 02:51:37 +0000 (13:51 +1100)]
added a new charset for string2key

This charset follows the rules for converting random buffers to utf8
strings, matching the way windows does it. This should allow us to be
compatible for the generation of AES keys

10 years agosrvsvc: re-move idl file to main directory.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 02:07:28 +0000 (03:07 +0100)]
srvsvc: re-move idl file to main directory.

Guenther

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.samba.org/samba
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 01:49:43 +0000 (02:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.samba.org/samba

10 years agos3-build: re-run make samba3-idl.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 17:23:13 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
s3-build: re-run make samba3-idl.

Guenther

10 years agosrvsvc: share srvsvc idl between s3 and s4.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 17:22:43 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
srvsvc: share srvsvc idl between s3 and s4.

Guenther

10 years agos4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetShareEnum from s3 idl.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 17:21:49 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
s4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetShareEnum from s3 idl.

Guenther

10 years agos4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetShareEnumAll from s3 idl.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 17:02:40 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
s4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetShareEnumAll from s3 idl.

Guenther

10 years agos4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetSessEnum from s3 idl.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 16:21:31 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
s4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetSessEnum from s3 idl.

Guenther

10 years agos4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetFileEnum from s3 idl.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 16:05:11 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
s4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetFileEnum from s3 idl.

Guenther

10 years agos4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetConnEnum from s3 idl.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 15:59:03 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
s4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetConnEnum from s3 idl.

Guenther

10 years agos4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetCharDevQEnum from s3 idl.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 15:49:21 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
s4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetCharDevQEnum from s3 idl.

Guenther

10 years agos4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetCharDevEnum from s3 idl.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 15:34:28 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
s4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetCharDevEnum from s3 idl.

Guenther

10 years agos4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetDiskEnum from s3 idl.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 10:21:52 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
s4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetDiskEnum from s3 idl.

Guenther

10 years agos4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetFileGetInfo from s3 idl.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 19:53:28 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
s4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetFileGetInfo from s3 idl.

Guenther

10 years agos4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetCharDevQGetInfo from s3 idl.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 19:50:15 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
s4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetCharDevQGetInfo from s3 idl.

Guenther

10 years agos4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetCharDevGetInfo from s3 idl.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 19:44:04 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
s4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetCharDevGetInfo from s3 idl.

Guenther

10 years agos4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetSrvGetInfo from s3 idl.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 19:39:57 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
s4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetSrvGetInfo from s3 idl.

Guenther

10 years agos4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetSrvSetInfo from s3 idl.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 18:28:11 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
s4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetSrvSetInfo from s3 idl.

Guenther

10 years agos4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetTransportEnum from s3 idl.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 15:33:47 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
s4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetTransportEnum from s3 idl.

Guenther

10 years agos4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetTransportDel from s3 idl.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 14:53:27 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
s4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetTransportDel from s3 idl.

Guenther

10 years agos4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetShareGetInfo from s3 idl.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 14:38:18 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
s4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetShareGetInfo from s3 idl.

Guenther

10 years agos4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetShareSetInfo from s3 idl.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 14:11:27 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
s4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetShareSetInfo from s3 idl.

Guenther

10 years agos4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetShareAdd from s3 idl.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 13:52:49 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
s4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetShareAdd from s3 idl.

Guenther

10 years agos4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetServerStatisticsGet from s3 idl.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 13:24:18 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
s4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetServerStatisticsGet from s3 idl.

Guenther

10 years agos4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetShareCheck from s3 idl.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 13:19:14 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
s4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetShareCheck from s3 idl.

Guenther