selftest.pl: Fix typo 'snprintf' -> 'sprintf'.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 21:16:28 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 21:35:12 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
Autobuild-User(master): Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Dec 26 22:35:12 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

selftest/selftest.pl

index ffb6149..c6eadd7 100755 (executable)
@@ -886,7 +886,7 @@ $envvarstr
                if ($? == -1) {
                        die("Unable to run $cmd: $!");
                } elsif ($? & 127) {
-                       die(snprintf("%s died with signal %d, %s coredump\n", $cmd, ($? & 127),  ($? & 128) ? 'with' : 'without'));
+                       die(sprintf("%s died with signal %d, %s coredump\n", $cmd, ($? & 127),  ($? & 128) ? 'with' : 'without'));
                }
 
                my $exitcode = $? >> 8;