s3:test: the registry roundtrip test passes now
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 23:58:19 +0000 (00:58 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 01:19:33 +0000 (02:19 +0100)
Autobuild-User: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sat Mar  5 02:19:33 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104

source3/selftest/knownfail

index c515223499bb623240902c0e580f14d6ec93047d..574910c2d8c288b10429cbc92b8b590f2d0c0282 100644 (file)
@@ -6,5 +6,4 @@ samba3.posix_s3.rpc.spoolss.*printserver.enum_printers_old # fails on some hosts
 samba3.posix_s3.rpc.spoolss.printer.*addprinterex.print_test # another intermittent failure
 samba3.posix_s3.smb2.lock.*.rw-exclusive # another intermittent failure
 .*driver.add_driver_timestamps # we only can store dates, not timestamps
-samba3.blackbox.net.local.registry.roundtrip # this test needs fixing
 samba3.raw.mux.* #This test is flaky on the async lock time