s3:libsmb: remove unused cli_state->dfsroot
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 07:40:08 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:23:33 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10200

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source3/include/client.h
source3/libsmb/cliconnect.c

index f6a4a81..babcfb8 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,6 @@ struct cli_state {
        uint32_t server_posix_capabilities;
        /* What the client requested. */
        uint32_t requested_posix_capabilities;
-       bool dfsroot;
        bool backup_intent;
 
        /* The list of pipes currently open on this connection. */
index ad3570b..81bc028 100644 (file)
@@ -2570,16 +2570,10 @@ static void cli_tcon_andx_done(struct tevent_req *subreq)
         * Avoids issues when connecting to Win9x boxes sharing files
         */
 
-       cli->dfsroot = false;
-
        if ((wct > 2) && (smbXcli_conn_protocol(cli->conn) >= PROTOCOL_LANMAN2)) {
                optional_support = SVAL(vwv+2, 0);
        }
 
-       if (optional_support & SMB_SHARE_IN_DFS) {
-               cli->dfsroot = true;
-       }
-
        if (optional_support & SMB_EXTENDED_SIGNATURES) {
                smb1cli_session_protect_session_key(cli->smb1.session);
        }