Fix comment showing how to print an ACL to allow debug.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 22:07:31 +0000 (15:07 -0700)
committerDavid Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 12:21:51 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: David Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
python/samba/tests/posixacl.py

index bb104f7..a6b5118 100644 (file)
@@ -32,8 +32,10 @@ from samba.samba3 import param as s3param
 #        for entry in posix_acl.acl:
 #            print "a_type: %d" % entry.a_type
 #            print "a_perm: %o" % entry.a_perm
-#            print "uid: %d" % entry.uid
-#            print "gid: %d" % entry.gid
+#            if entry.a_type == smb_acl.SMB_ACL_USER:
+#                print "uid: %d" % entry.uid
+#            if entry.a_type == smb_acl.SMB_ACL_GROUP:
+#                print "gid: %d" % entry.gid
 
 class PosixAclMappingTests(TestCaseInTempDir):