s3-epmap: fix uninitialized variable in ep_register()
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 00:25:28 +0000 (01:25 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 10:41:31 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
Guenther

Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source3/librpc/rpc/dcerpc_ep.c

index e207b62b5486cf4ad6bd32a0e5e9e0f015a84121..8cfd3b86265c1ae8f95c6e74e8cc0851729414de 100644 (file)
@@ -215,6 +215,7 @@ static NTSTATUS ep_register(const struct ndr_interface_table *iface,
 
                h = cli->binding_handle;
        } else {
+               status = NT_STATUS_INVALID_PARAMETER;
                goto done;
        }