build: list source of binary msgtest direcly in def, remove vars=locals()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 07:51:54 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 18:25:46 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/wscript_build

index 479b38258c6eb79e42b8c16e55ccf04e1c00bffd..4161c87ed4ae7efc4ad226b66728a1b0bae0fd77 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,8 +3,6 @@
 from samba_utils import *
 import samba_version, samba3
 
 from samba_utils import *
 import samba_version, samba3
 
-MSGTEST_SRC = '''torture/msgtest.c'''
-
 PDBTEST_SRC = '''torture/pdbtest.c'''
 
 VFSTEST_SRC = '''torture/cmd_vfs.c torture/vfstest.c
 PDBTEST_SRC = '''torture/pdbtest.c'''
 
 VFSTEST_SRC = '''torture/cmd_vfs.c torture/vfstest.c
@@ -1315,12 +1313,11 @@ bld.SAMBA3_BINARY('replacetort',
                  install=False)
 
 bld.SAMBA3_BINARY('msgtest',
                  install=False)
 
 bld.SAMBA3_BINARY('msgtest',
-                 source=MSGTEST_SRC,
+                 source='torture/msgtest.c',
                  deps='''
                  talloc
                  param''',
                  deps='''
                  talloc
                  param''',
-                 install=False,
-                 vars=locals())
+                 install=False)
 
 bld.SAMBA3_BINARY('smbcacls',
                  source=SMBCACLS_SRC,
 
 bld.SAMBA3_BINARY('smbcacls',
                  source=SMBCACLS_SRC,