torture: added samba4-ntvfs target
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 03:33:09 +0000 (14:33 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 12:34:44 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
this will be used for the samba4 server with the ntvfs backend

Pair-Programmed-With: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>

Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Tue Feb 28 13:34:44 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

source4/torture/smbtorture.c

index 934e0a7..04ba94d 100644 (file)
@@ -548,6 +548,9 @@ int main(int argc,char *argv[])
                lpcfg_set_cmdline(cmdline_lp_ctx, "torture:resume_key_support", "false");
        } else if (strcmp(target, "samba4") == 0) {
                lpcfg_set_cmdline(cmdline_lp_ctx, "torture:samba4", "true");
+       } else if (strcmp(target, "samba4-ntvfs") == 0) {
+               lpcfg_set_cmdline(cmdline_lp_ctx, "torture:samba4", "true");
+               lpcfg_set_cmdline(cmdline_lp_ctx, "torture:samba4-ntvfs", "true");
        } else if (strcmp(target, "winxp") == 0) {
                lpcfg_set_cmdline(cmdline_lp_ctx, "torture:winxp", "true");
        } else if (strcmp(target, "w2k3") == 0) {