selftest: Add skip for DIR1 test which loops on 64 bit ext4
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 22:57:40 +0000 (09:57 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 4 Nov 2012 23:34:56 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Nov  5 00:34:56 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

selftest/skip

index 171eee0..66bb85c 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@
 ^samba3.smbtorture_s3.*.utable
 ^samba3.smbtorture_s3.*.pipe_number
 ^samba3.smbtorture_s3.LOCAL-DBTRANS #hangs for some reason
+^samba3.smbtorture_s3.*.DIR1 #loops on 64 bit linux with ext4
 ^samba3.*base.charset
 ^samba3.*raw.context
 ^samba3.*raw.ioctl