s4-python: Use standard infrastructure for finding included testtools, subunit and...
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 22:26:28 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 22:29:28 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
lib/subunit/python/wscript_build [deleted file]
source4/scripting/python/wscript_build
source4/wscript_build

diff --git a/lib/subunit/python/wscript_build b/lib/subunit/python/wscript_build
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index f99ba42..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,19 +0,0 @@
-#!/usr/bin/env python
-
-
-# install out various python scripts for use by make test
-
-bld.SAMBA_SCRIPT('python_iso8601',
-                 pattern='iso8601/**/*.py',
-                 installdir='python')
-
-
-bld.SAMBA_SCRIPT('python_subunit',
-                 pattern='subunit/**/*.py',
-                 installdir='python')
-
-
-bld.SAMBA_SCRIPT('python_testtools',
-                 pattern='testtools/**/*.py',
-                 installdir='python')
-
index 2a09869a210d4bd3e0cf374783fd3f96026332bb..96de643b4f6ef107f14446bcc1d3c774d28e36cb 100644 (file)
@@ -23,9 +23,7 @@ bld.SAMBA_PYTHON('python_uuid',
 
 bld.SAMBA_PYTHON('python_glue',
                  source='pyglue.c',
-                 # _PY_FILES='$(shell find samba ../lib/subunit/python -type f -name "*.py")',
                  deps='LIBNDR ldb SAMDB CREDENTIALS pyldb python_dcerpc_misc python_dcerpc_security pyauth pyldb_util pyparam_util',
-                 # EPYDOC_OPTIONS='--no-private --url http://www.samba.org/ --no-sourcecode',
                  realname='samba/glue.so'
        )
 
index d128a85299830d54e9ab99aa06c2eafa6f0cb0e1..0fbd05914e343223b6c2e76e4057916d6bb7bd9c 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,6 @@ bld.RECURSE('lib/ldb')
 bld.RECURSE('dynconfig')
 bld.RECURSE('../lib/util/charset')
 bld.RECURSE('scripting/python')
-bld.RECURSE('../lib/subunit/python')
 bld.RECURSE('param')
 bld.RECURSE('librpc')
 bld.RECURSE('dsdb')