Recent coverity changes added directory_create_or_exist() checks to many directories.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 23:16:10 +0000 (15:16 -0800)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 01:08:33 +0000 (02:08 +0100)
These may not be needed, but in the meantime - ensure "make test" works again
by chmod'ing the created test directories from 0777 to 0755.

Reviewed-By: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Dec 22 02:08:33 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

selftest/target/Samba3.pm
selftest/target/Samba4.pm

index ea2e21d..adca52f 100755 (executable)
@@ -764,6 +764,13 @@ sub provision($$$$$$)
        }
        mkdir($_, 0777) foreach(@dirs);
 
+       ##
+       ## lockdir and piddir must be 0755
+       ##
+       chmod 0755, $lockdir;
+       chmod 0755, $piddir;
+
+
        ##
        ## create ro and msdfs share layout
        ##
index 5988b83..ba37504 100644 (file)
@@ -555,6 +555,12 @@ sub provision_raw_step1($$)
 
        mkdir($_, 0777) foreach (@{$ctx->{directories}});
 
+       ##
+       ## lockdir and piddir must be 0755
+       ##
+       chmod 0755, $ctx->{lockdir};
+       chmod 0755, $ctx->{piddir};
+
        unless (open(CONFFILE, ">$ctx->{smb_conf}")) {
                warn("can't open $ctx->{smb_conf}$?");
                return undef;