build: list source of FNAME_UTIL directly in def, remove vars=locals()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 07:07:16 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 18:24:07 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/wscript_build

index ea4a25e2ed955dbd76840483e489ffc426a75137..7148620ee3e6daeac161dfbddaf1374247169fe5 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,9 +3,6 @@
 from samba_utils import *
 import samba_version, samba3
 
-FNAME_UTIL_SRC = '''lib/filename_util.c'''
-
-
 PLAINTEXT_AUTH_SRC = '''auth/pampass.c auth/pass_check.c'''
 
 SLCACHE_SRC = '''libsmb/samlogon_cache.c'''
@@ -852,9 +849,8 @@ bld.SAMBA3_SUBSYSTEM('PASSWD_UTIL',
                     vars=locals())
 
 bld.SAMBA3_SUBSYSTEM('FNAME_UTIL',
-                    source=FNAME_UTIL_SRC,
-                    deps='samba-util',
-                    vars=locals())
+                    source='lib/filename_util.c',
+                    deps='samba-util')
 
 bld.SAMBA3_SUBSYSTEM('LIBNET',
                     source=LIBNET_SRC,