python/drs_utils: fix repeated typo
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 03:36:39 +0000 (15:36 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 19:41:33 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sun Jun 10 21:41:33 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144

python/samba/drs_utils.py

index 1940d2d1b2746de3c24907dae007480b772d6b95..7fab4802522fefb2a865a85b52d24f2558a403a3 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ def sendDsReplicaSync(drsuapiBind, drsuapi_handle, source_dsa_guid,
     """Send DS replica sync request.
 
     :param drsuapiBind: a drsuapi Bind object
-    :param drsuapi_handle: a drsuapi hanle on the drsuapi connection
+    :param drsuapi_handle: a drsuapi handle on the drsuapi connection
     :param source_dsa_guid: the guid of the source dsa for the replication
     :param naming_context: the DN of the naming context to replicate
     :param req_options: replication options for the DsReplicaSync call
@@ -91,7 +91,7 @@ def sendRemoveDsServer(drsuapiBind, drsuapi_handle, server_dsa_dn, domain):
     """Send RemoveDSServer request.
 
     :param drsuapiBind: a drsuapi Bind object
-    :param drsuapi_handle: a drsuapi hanle on the drsuapi connection
+    :param drsuapi_handle: a drsuapi handle on the drsuapi connection
     :param server_dsa_dn: a DN object of the server's dsa that we want to
         demote
     :param domain: a DN object of the server's domain