s4:libcli/smb2: remove unused 'session_key' from struct smb2_session
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 08:20:20 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 11:51:34 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
metze

source4/libcli/smb2/session.c
source4/libcli/smb2/smb2.h

index 976880857dac18705092a8fdf84df59d90430d78..097411813adc860c5a79dcb816847258aa0a180a 100644 (file)
@@ -213,14 +213,16 @@ static void smb2_session_setup_spnego_done(struct tevent_req *subreq)
        }
 
        if (NT_STATUS_IS_OK(peer_status) && NT_STATUS_IS_OK(state->gensec_status)) {
-               status = gensec_session_key(session->gensec, session,
-                                           &session->session_key);
+               DATA_BLOB session_key;
+
+               status = gensec_session_key(session->gensec, state,
+                                           &session_key);
                if (tevent_req_nterror(req, status)) {
                        return;
                }
 
                status = smb2cli_session_set_session_key(session->smbXcli,
-                                                        session->session_key,
+                                                        session_key,
                                                         recv_iov);
                if (tevent_req_nterror(req, status)) {
                        return;
index 6d66e7a7e405380f093339c6d682b144ea367100..1cff5eac59ef55c67b481fb500c2c8572308e33f 100644 (file)
@@ -116,7 +116,6 @@ struct smb2_session {
        struct smb2_transport *transport;
        struct gensec_security *gensec;
        uint32_t pid;
-       DATA_BLOB session_key;
        struct smbXcli_session *smbXcli;
 };