s3:lib/memcache: only include the required header files
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:49:48 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:16:04 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
We don't need the full "includes.h".

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
source3/include/memcache.h
source3/lib/memcache.c

index d5a03763bd1b277b65705e6256cfeacd276ad30e..97490b963ceb5329b605be18e1d92ebc6a1e882a 100644 (file)
@@ -20,8 +20,6 @@
 #ifndef __MEMCACHE_H__
 #define __MEMCACHE_H__
 
-#include "includes.h"
-
 struct memcache;
 
 /*
index 0f0538fa88169808992241b7efe1d2a577c93ac1..50e59fc7040719b3491bba3e0deff4ca2e608257 100644 (file)
    along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 */
 
-#include "memcache.h"
+#include "replace.h"
+#include <talloc.h>
+#include "../lib/util/samba_util.h"
+#include "../lib/util/debug.h"
+#include "../lib/util/dlinklist.h"
 #include "../lib/util/rbtree.h"
+#include "memcache.h"
 
 static struct memcache *global_cache;