drs: Send DRSUAPI_DRS_GET_ALL_GROUP_MEMBERSHIP by default
authorGarming <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 22:05:34 +0000 (10:05 +1200)
committerGarming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 02:40:14 +0000 (04:40 +0200)
This flag is not implemented in Samba, however, on an RODC replicating from
Windows, failing to send this flag leaves out group memberships.

Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
python/samba/drs_utils.py

index 87c9a8655769a2139f88cd8dd3666f70048a6a6b..6c8afae7e90e3e27dbef2f4a3c6872ca343be0f1 100644 (file)
@@ -220,7 +220,8 @@ class drs_Replicate(object):
             req8.replica_flags = (drsuapi.DRSUAPI_DRS_INIT_SYNC |
                                   drsuapi.DRSUAPI_DRS_PER_SYNC |
                                   drsuapi.DRSUAPI_DRS_GET_ANC |
-                                  drsuapi.DRSUAPI_DRS_NEVER_SYNCED)
+                                  drsuapi.DRSUAPI_DRS_NEVER_SYNCED |
+                                  drsuapi.DRSUAPI_DRS_GET_ALL_GROUP_MEMBERSHIP)
             if rodc:
                 req8.replica_flags |= (
                     drsuapi.DRSUAPI_DRS_SPECIAL_SECRET_PROCESSING)