selftest: also skip raw.search as it also spins
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 02:03:13 +0000 (13:03 +1100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:10:10 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
selftest/skip

index 43866bb..5c49306 100644 (file)
@@ -107,3 +107,4 @@ bench # don't run benchmarks in our selftest
 ^samba4.rpc.unixinfo # This contains a server-side getpwuid call which hangs the server when nss_winbindd is in use
 ^samba.tests.dcerpc.unix  # This contains a server-side getpwuid call which hangs the server when nss_winbindd is in use
 base.dir2 # This test spins on modern ext4, so we have to skip it
+raw.search # This test spins on modern ext4, so we have to skip it