s3: Fix a shadowed variable warning
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2010 11:58:31 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2010 20:14:58 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
source3/torture/torture.c

index 755d22bc2dfca9ad16898de96b01dc5f4aded0f9..c7a69ae403b0d2d1679a1e3811790eddded9a955 100644 (file)
@@ -5970,7 +5970,7 @@ static bool run_windows_write(int dummy)
        int i;
        bool ret = false;
        const char *fname = "\\writetest.txt";
-       struct timeval start;
+       struct timeval start_time;
        double seconds;
        double kbytes;
 
@@ -5986,7 +5986,7 @@ static bool run_windows_write(int dummy)
 
        cli_sockopt(cli1, sockops);
 
-       start = timeval_current();
+       start_time = timeval_current();
 
        for (i=0; i<torture_numops; i++) {
                char c = 0;
@@ -6008,7 +6008,7 @@ static bool run_windows_write(int dummy)
                }
        }
 
-       seconds = timeval_elapsed(&start);
+       seconds = timeval_elapsed(&start_time);
        kbytes = (double)torture_blocksize * torture_numops;
        kbytes /= 1024;