dreplsrv: Use is_null_sid
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 15:07:48 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 22:54:47 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source4/dsdb/repl/drepl_partitions.c

index 586da1983dc7ef87621927b5e740a1f166ad365a..83ea35864154427b0611d3393a40cbcbdf099c6d 100644 (file)
@@ -445,12 +445,10 @@ WERROR dreplsrv_partition_find_for_nc(struct dreplsrv_service *s,
 {
        struct dreplsrv_partition *p;
        bool valid_sid, valid_guid;
 {
        struct dreplsrv_partition *p;
        bool valid_sid, valid_guid;
-       struct dom_sid null_sid;
-       ZERO_STRUCT(null_sid);
 
        SMB_ASSERT(_p);
 
 
        SMB_ASSERT(_p);
 
-       valid_sid  = nc_sid && !dom_sid_equal(&null_sid, nc_sid);
+       valid_sid  = nc_sid && !is_null_sid(nc_sid);
        valid_guid = nc_guid && !GUID_all_zero(nc_guid);
 
        if (!valid_sid && !valid_guid && (!nc_dn_str)) {
        valid_guid = nc_guid && !GUID_all_zero(nc_guid);
 
        if (!valid_sid && !valid_guid && (!nc_dn_str)) {