python-samba-tool domain classicupgrade: Correct message about re-promoting BDCs
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 08:13:16 +0000 (18:13 +1000)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 16 May 2013 17:02:02 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
python/samba/upgrade.py

index 804ef506da406009e59dd19d5f2874f9c5673617..5eded397733f881c4df4c6da4b91f3a66e736240 100644 (file)
@@ -699,7 +699,7 @@ def upgrade_from_samba3(samba3, logger, targetdir, session_info=None,
         user = s3db.getsampwnam(username)
         acct_type = (user.acct_ctrl & (samr.ACB_NORMAL|samr.ACB_WSTRUST|samr.ACB_SVRTRUST|samr.ACB_DOMTRUST))
         if acct_type == samr.ACB_SVRTRUST:
-            logger.warn("  Demoting BDC account trust for %s, this DC must be elevated to an AD DC using 'samba-tool domain promote'" % username[:-1])
+            logger.warn("  Demoting BDC account trust for %s, this DC must be elevated to an AD DC using 'samba-tool domain dcpromo'" % username[:-1])
             user.acct_ctrl = (user.acct_ctrl & ~samr.ACB_SVRTRUST) | samr.ACB_WSTRUST
 
         elif acct_type == samr.ACB_DOMTRUST: