auth-kerberos: add the credentials.h so that enum credentials_obtained is defined
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 22:06:57 +0000 (15:06 -0700)
committerMatthieu Patou <mat@samba.org>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 01:25:46 +0000 (02:25 +0100)
We had a warning about the enum being defined in the parameter list:
warning: ‘enum credentials_obtained’ declared inside parameter list

Signed-off-by: Matthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlet <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Matthieu Patou <mat@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sun Oct 27 02:25:47 CET 2013 on sn-devel-104

source4/auth/kerberos/kerberos_pac.c

index 76c1d99..5d65461 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@
 #include "librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_krb5pac.h"
 #include <ldb.h>
 #include "auth/auth_sam_reply.h"
+#include "auth/credentials/credentials.h"
 #include "auth/kerberos/kerberos_util.h"
 #include "auth/kerberos/pac_utils.h"