torture: Check break level in raw.oplock.exclusive5
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 22:33:42 +0000 (15:33 -0700)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 09:49:05 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
This is what Windows does in this case, we don't survive that. We break
to LEVEL2 here. Fixes and more precise test to follow.

We don't survive this anymore. Re-enable later.

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
selftest/knownfail
source4/torture/raw/oplock.c

index 1653cea..83e244b 100644 (file)
@@ -61,6 +61,7 @@
 ^samba3.raw.acls nfs4acl_xattr-special.inheritance\(s3dc\)
 ^samba3.raw.acls nfs4acl_xattr-special.inherit_creator_owner\(s3dc\)
 ^samba3.raw.acls nfs4acl_xattr-special.inherit_creator_group\(s3dc\)
+^samba3.raw.oplock.exclusive5
 ^samba3.base.delete.deltest16a
 ^samba3.base.delete.deltest17a
 ^samba3.unix.whoami anonymous connection.whoami\(plugin_s4_dc\) # We need to resolve if we should be including SID_NT_WORLD and SID_NT_NETWORK in this token
 ^samba4.raw.sfileinfo.*.end-of-file\(.*\)$ # bug 6962
 ^samba4.raw.oplock.*.batch22 # bug 6963
 ^samba4.raw.oplock.*.doc1
+^samba4.raw.oplock.*.exclusive5
 ^samba4.raw.lock.*.zerobyteread # bug 6974
 ^samba4.smb2.lock.*.zerobyteread # bug 6974
 ^samba4.raw.streams.*.delete
index c0738e9..02b976c 100644 (file)
@@ -638,6 +638,7 @@ static bool test_raw_oplock_exclusive5(struct torture_context *tctx, struct smbc
        CHECK_VAL(io.ntcreatex.out.oplock_level, LEVEL_II_OPLOCK_RETURN);
        torture_wait_for_oplock_break(tctx);
        CHECK_VAL(break_info.count, get_break_level1_to_none_count(tctx));
+       CHECK_VAL(break_info.level, OPLOCK_BREAK_TO_NONE);
        CHECK_VAL(break_info.failures, 0);
 
        smbcli_close(cli1->tree, fnum);