selftest: ensure samba4.rpc.samr.large-dc.two.samr.many is always tested
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 09:34:45 +0000 (19:34 +1000)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 14:35:40 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
This test should now be more reliable with the over-allocation of
RID values now fixed.

Andrew Bartlett

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
selftest/flapping

index 170bf7b..afeae65 100644 (file)
@@ -25,4 +25,3 @@
 ^samba3.raw.samba3checkfsp.samba3checkfsp\(plugin_s4_dc\) # Seems to flap - succeeds on sn-devel, fails on Fedora 16
 ^samba3.raw.samba3closeerr.samba3closeerr\(plugin_s4_dc\) # Seems to flap - succeeds on sn-devel, fails on Fedora 16
 ^samba4.nss.test.*using.*winbind # fails sometimes on sn-devel
-^samba4.rpc.samr.large-dc.two.samr.many.*\(vampire_dc\) # often fails on sn-devel-104, rid allocation?