More read_data -> read_socket_with_timeout
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 23 Jan 2008 16:37:59 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2008 08:41:22 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
(This used to be commit f1d7de462cf0f64648a3a1fc6f0c64a7bbdb3c2a)


No differences found