lib/param: simplfy lp_find_security()
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 01:12:52 +0000 (11:12 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 09:44:07 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
All the roles other than ROLE_DOMAIN_MEMBER map to SEC_USER.

Andrew Bartlett

lib/param/loadparm_server_role.c

index 9ff64be0461ca479d01aa600c15f59a711420f8d..5a1f4984febed35a29ab924026cdb6dc25842d02 100644 (file)
@@ -117,17 +117,12 @@ int lp_find_security(int server_role, int security)
        }
 
        switch (server_role) {
-       case ROLE_AUTO:
-       case ROLE_STANDALONE:
-               return SEC_USER;
        case ROLE_DOMAIN_MEMBER:
 #if (defined(HAVE_ADS) || _SAMBA_BUILD_ >= 4)
                return SEC_ADS;
 #else
                return SEC_DOMAIN;
 #endif
-       case ROLE_DOMAIN_PDC:
-       case ROLE_DOMAIN_BDC:
        default:
                return SEC_USER;
        }