winbindd: Name<->SID cache is not sequence number based anymore
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 12:24:27 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:57:25 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Nov 29 20:57:25 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144

source3/winbindd/winbindd_cache.c

index 9ffb3289df08020ce3e08024373ecb9c0f80b629..9f9e8781c2177d569160c73878b1a2827e79a4f8 100644 (file)
@@ -1834,7 +1834,6 @@ NTSTATUS wb_cache_name_to_sid(struct winbindd_domain *domain,
                }
        }
        /* and save it */
                }
        }
        /* and save it */
-       refresh_sequence_number(domain);
 
        if (domain->online &&
            (NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status) || NT_STATUS_EQUAL(status, NT_STATUS_NONE_MAPPED))) {
 
        if (domain->online &&
            (NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status) || NT_STATUS_EQUAL(status, NT_STATUS_NONE_MAPPED))) {
@@ -1973,7 +1972,6 @@ NTSTATUS wb_cache_sid_to_name(struct winbindd_domain *domain,
                }
        }
        /* and save it */
                }
        }
        /* and save it */
-       refresh_sequence_number(domain);
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
                return status;
        }
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
                return status;
        }